Skip to content
For more information or to REGISTER: CLICK HERE – or if member ➡️

Management Board

Pix Name Practice Address Page Phone EMail * Committees
Bane, Charles M., MD
Dayton Physicians Network 9000 N. Main Street
Ste. G-36
Centerville, OH 45415
Weblink (937) 293-1622 Direct 
(937) 681-4222 Mobile   
Send Mail Leadership Board – Vice Chair

Management Board – Vice Chair

Clinical Research Committee

Levine, Howard, PharmD
NCCA Staff
176-60 Union Turnpike
Ste 360
Fresh Meadows, NY 11366-1531
(516) 606-1754 Mobile    Send Mail
Management Board

McAneny, Barbara L., MD
CEO – NMCC, President – AMA
New Mexico Oncology Hematology Consultants, Ltd. 4901 Lang Avenue NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109-4495
Weblink (505) 450-2260 Mobile   
(505) 842-8171 Main  
Send Mail Leadership Board – Chair

Management Board – Chair

Governance Committee

Information Technology Committee

Clinical Research Committee
Rahman, Alti
Oncology Consultants 902 Frostwood
Suite 315
Houston, TX 77024-2424
(713) 800-0679 Direct  Send Mail Leadership Board – Treasurer

Management Board – Treasurer

Information Technology Committee

Purchasing Committee

Smith, Daniel T.
New Hampshire Oncology Hematology P.A. 200 Technology Drive
Hooksett, NH 03106
(603) 232-8913 Direct  Send Mail Leadership Board

Management Board – Member-at-Large

Purchasing Committee

MEMBER STATS: Total # Members of the Management Board = 5
Scroll To Top